top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Why I Love Blue Light Glasses

Hey y'all, obviously we all know that blue light glasses have been all the rage lately. I have defiantly jumped on this band wagon. I got a pair when it first became a thing, a really cheap pair on Amazon that I didn't really wear that much because the lens weren't very clear. The whole point of them (if you are not familiar) is to prevent and cover the blue light radiation from our phones, computers, and tablets to our eyeballs. They're also pretty well known for helping with headaches, if you tend to get them if your on your computer/phone for many hours on end... I know I have gotten a few in my days. Overall, technology screens are not good for our eyesight and these blue light glasses are here to protect. When SOJO's first reached out to me I was instantly interested, because I had already bought a pair of regular sunglasses by them years ago on instagram and knowing that I'm on my phone and computer as much as I am I was totally sold. Plus they have tons of awesome styles to choose from (it was honestly hard to pick two different ones). I landed with the C2 gold frames and the Ashley #sj9001. Both styles are stylish and chic, but yet give two different looks and vibes. You can shop for your own blue light glasses and another eyewear they sell (right here ) or on my Liketoknowit. Check out the different style below.


 


SOJOS BLUE LIGHT BLOCKING GLASSES




SOJOS Round Anti Blue Light Blocking Glasses Women Computer Eyeglasses Ashley SJ9001 (shop here)



SOJOS Cat Eye Blue Light Blocking Glasses Hipster Metal Frame Women Eyeglasses She Young (shop here)




 

Outfit Links





IF YALL HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE GLASSES, FILL FREE TO DM ON INSTAGRAM OR COMMENT! I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THIS POST AND FIND YOURSELF IN YOUR OWN CUTE,STYLISH, AND PROTECTING GLASSES!





xoxox,


Ban

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page