top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

21 things to change in 2021

Hey y'all! I haven't been on here in forever!!! I always like to make a new blog post at the end of the year and the beginning of a new year to just make new habits. Yeah, I know most of them usually fade away by February BUT this year I am really kicking it into high gear. I'm really focusing on the good in 2021, not wasting time on pointless things or people. I am not much into "resolutions" per say but, I do like to have a better outlook on what you would like to increase, decrease, or change completely in the new year. So that's why I came up with the 21 things to change in 2021 or not necessarily change, but maybe start doing or incorporate into your life. These things could be as easy as washing your face at night or cleaning your sheets once every other week, whatever you "struggle" with or could do better in is what I like to focus on. It could be that you want to loose 15lbs... but the key is to not start a crash diet but to create a lifestyle that is best achievable for you to loose those 15lbs. So here goes nothing....




One

Make travel plans


Two

Create healthier Eating habits


Three

Go to Church more often or have daily bible reading


Four

Read more


Five

Make more time for working-out


Six

Collect experiences not things


Seven

Own My own website


Eight

Work more on my blog


Nine

Take more vitamins


Ten

Take care of myself (stay healthy)


Eleven

Grow my hair out



Twelve

Try new hobbies/ interests


Thirteen

Meet new people


Fourteen

Spend time with friends and family


Fifteen

Save money


Sixteen

De-clutter/ stay organized


Seventeen

Volunteer or help those in need


Eighteen

make money goals, limit eating out, put better value on money


Nineteen

Limit shopping -- create "no" shopping weeks


Twenty

Take pictures (they last a lifetime)!!!


Twenty-one

Keep things clean





 

Happy New Year!!!! I hope y'all enjoyed reading


xoxo, Ban


*** ALL PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY MY VERY TALENTED COUSIN

@SCARLETTJAGERPHOTO ON INSTAGRAM (;



17 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page