top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Friends/ coworker Gift Guide 2020

Hello Y'all, its been awhile!! So glad to be back and doing one of my favorite things... GIFT GUIDES! Whoohooo can't believe it's already the "holiday season" but, after the year we have had I hope the holidays can be a cheerful thing we all get to celebrate and hopefully we can be with friends and family as well. As you might have seen on stories I did a pole to see what y'all were looking for the most as gifts go. By a very close call friends and coworkers won first. So I will be doing this one first and then will create all the others next. By the end of November they will all be up so that way if you shop early or late you will have them either way! I will also try and do a cyber Monday sale round up when it gets closer. So let's get the gift guide started! I will separate them by "Under $25" & "under $50". **Click the photo to get to links**


 

Gifts under $30

















 



Gifts under $50













 


Throughout the month I might be adding more to this so stay tuned, I hope you find this helpful!


Happy Holidays Y'all!





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page