top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Wedding Guest Attire

Well with wedding season coming up very soon and I myself are going to more wedding this year than ever before. I decided to create a little blog post on wedding guest attire. I have made categories depending on the wedding you go to formal or semi-formal I have all the options for you! The two stores that I mainly were looking at was Revolve and ASOS. Many store obviously caring formal wear, but I love the prices of both of these stores and the trendy styles that they have. So without further a do... Let's get started!! The weddings that I will be attending this year is in the spring, summer and fall so I get to experience all the season but for the spring wedding I am in so I have just picked out the dresses of what I would wear if I wasn't in the wedding! I hope this helps! I will link all the sites below the pictures.



 


Revolve




Formal

For formal dress, I don't think there is a certain season for them. Adding a coat in the winter or not coat in the summer is perfectly find. (Just maybe stay away from a pink floral dress in December) (shop here)




Semi- Formal



There is a lot of breathing room with semi-formal dresses, short mini is always my first instinct, but the possibilities are endless. (shop here)





ASOS



Formal

A more affordable option for formal attire, but still elegant and beautiful. (shop here)




Semi-Formal



I love ASOS short semi-formal dresses, its a dress you can wear a multiple different events and something you will have for a long time. Plus, it's affordable! (shop here)





Shoes


Some great basic heels that go with almost every dress!





My favorite heels of all time, and so comfy!! (shop here)








I hope you found this helpful! Thanks for reading!


xoxox,

Ban

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page