top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Gift Guide for Guys

Tis the season for all the gift guides to make your holiday shopping easier and more fun! I'm going to make it short sweet and to the point, I know reading long blog post, especially with gift guides can drag out so I am going to try and make it simple and easy. Most of it will include the picture of gift with links to all. Also I will make a list of where I enjoy shopping for Christmas gifts. So, let's get started!



 


Affordable Options Under ($115)































 




More Expensive Options ($100 +)

















 


Places I like to shop for Guys:


Amazon

Target

Patagonia

Bass Pro

Cabalas

Urban Outfitters

ASOS

Vineyard Vines

Best Buy












I hope y'all enjoyed this gift guide and I hope it gives you some ideas and inspiration for the guys in your life this holiday season! Happy Holidays<3



xoxo,

Ban

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page