top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Favorite Fall Trends

It's starting to finally feel like fall!!! My Fall attire might just be my favorite wardrobe isn't it everyones? I thrive on getting out my fuzzy coats, booties, browns and orange color sweaters I just love it. This blog post is all about my favorite fall trends of 2019. I'll be showing some of my basic staples that I've been wearing for years and also some of my current favorite trends that are the most popular this year.


 

Graphic Tee



Levis straight leg jeans with NASH graphic Tee and black booties by Treasure & Bond






 

Gingham


Since it's still hot outside this little fall wrap dress is perfect for the weather. Plus you can even add and denim jacket or cute cardigan for when it does finally get colder outside. I have it paired with my OG Treasure and Bond suede booties. I got this dress at a boutique in Nashville so I will link some similar.








Shop: Dress, Booties


 

Fringe + Denim & tie dye oh My!





I am living for this Fringe jacket from Levis. Its so comfy, goes with everything and very affordable for a statement piece. Of course these snakeskin booties by Treasure & Bond are the perfect touch to the outfit.




Loving this tie dye cropped combo found this baby at target. Black jeans are my go-to as well, these are Abercrombie.





 


Thanks for Reading,


xoxox,

Ban

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page