top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Spring Fashion Finds Under $100

Hey ya'll long time no ...talk? I don't know.. its been awhile since my last blog post I know. It's been pretty crazy over in my neck of the woods. Test, Papers, moving, cleaning, moving some more, traveling, birthdays, spring break, more test, more papers... I mean the list is endless honestly. As I approach the end of the semester and summer is near us I will start to have much more free time to bring ya'll new content and stuff you will enjoy. In the past couple months I have been on a shoes kick and also I've never shopped on amazon so much in my life as in the last month. There is so much good affordable things on there for spring and summer that are so cute. So I wanted to put together a blog post with all my new shoes and spring accessories that I've gotten and are thinking about getting. A lot of my things have come from Amazon but also Nordstrom's, target and ASOS will be featured in this blog post.

Spring

** Denim on denim is actually one of my favorite looks for spring! These cute fringy wide leg jeans with a ripped up cropped jean jacket speaks to me and then to top it off a cute subtle floral top underneath for a POP of color. Below I have linked the items I could and have added some more of my favorite affordable spring fashion.**

That is all for now! Thanks for reading, hopefully soon I'll start to have more time for blog post like this one!! Have a great rest of your week!

xoxo,

Ban

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page