top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

10 Products I Use Everyday

Hey y'all long time no see. Life has been crazy crazy lately but very exciting at the sometime  Hopefully I'll be able to tell you guys about it soon. Spring break is finally here and I am so so excited finally!!! I need a break so badly... its been a long winter anyone else feel me? I am ready for SPRING. I am actually heading to the beach in just a few days and I cannot wait, the weather might not be the best but I am still happy to see palm trees and the beach! Who can be mad about that? I wanted to do a fun and fast blog post for y'all before I head out of town. So I choose to do my 10 favorite things I use everyday. Sometimes I'll get questions randomly about some of my everyday go-to products, this blog will hopefully help you get an idea of some of my favorites. I have created a list of just 10 go-to products below.

These are a few of my favorite things....

I always put Moroccan Oil in my hair after I wash it. It helps keep my hair strong, healthy, and moist. 

I keep this "Llippe" balm in my car at all times, especially in the winter its a must!! The brand Drunk elephant is a great brand and many products that are awesome. 

 Everyone and I mean everyone has tried the IT cosmetics CC cream, it's a great alternative for makeup just for everyday life if you want light coverage but still want the feel/ look of makeup. 

Its kind of an old brand but its an oldy but a goody!! They have been round for forever but this is by far my favorite moisturizer I use before bed and when I get up before I put my makeup on. 

 Very simple but effectiant face wash perfect for any skin night and used day and at night.

This soft amazing lip sleeping mask sits by my bed every night. I could go to sleep with very dry lips and wake up with smooth soft lips. 

The. Best. Brush. There. Ever. Was. I've been issuing Wet brushes for many many years now and I will never use anything else. Keeps the brushing smooth and less tangles. 

I got to get my vitamins somehow so why now in gummy form? They are delicious and + I know I am doing something good to my body.

I am terrible when It comes to perfume, I seem to either forget it or I never can figure out a good sent for everyday and night. This Chance by Channel has done it all for me and more. I've worn it for about two years now and I have really enjoyed it!

Gotta keep that dry skin away! I love Philosophy Pure Grace lotion, it has a nice subtle sent that lasts all day but doesn't give you a headache. 

Thanks for reading, hope this helps and gives you some ideas on some great products to try out! That's all for now!

xoxo, 

Ban

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page