top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

5 Favorite Jean Brands

"Nothings Better than a good pair of jeans" Ain't that the truth!! Find a good pair of jeans can be pretty hard and expensive. Over the years I've feel that I have been a connosisseur of jeans and I have tried many many different kinds some blah and some great. Some pricy and some very afortable and I am here today to talk all about my favorite pairs of jeans and where I like to shop for jeans. It will be a wide variety of higher end denim and afortable denim. 

Most of the stores I shop at for denim going from pricey to afortable; Nordstroms, Bloomingdales, Lord & Taylor and American Eagle. All of these stores have a wide rand of styles and brands that I buy. Some of my favorite brands of jeans excluding American Eagle cause they sell their own jeans. I like, Joes Jeans, Good American, Rag & Bone and Levis. ** note most of the jeans are high wasited**

Levis 

 These Levis have been my go-to "plan" skinny denim for about two years now. I've gotten so much wear out of them and they continue to be one of my favorite pair of jeans and they are under $70. Which is a great price range for a durable pair of jeans. This style is called "721 high rise skinny" in color TGIF. (shop here) 

American Eagle 

Lets talk about how comfortable and great American Eagle denim has gotten in the past year. I am so pleased with there jeans and how comfortable they are and of course the price couldn't be any better!! Most of their denim is a "Jegging" but they do not look anything like it, they called it a jegging because of the stretchy material and it still has useable pockets with is a plus in my opinion. These are the "next Level- super high wasited jegging" at the moment they're under $40!!! (Shop here) 

Joes Jeans

I own many different styles of Joes Jeans but these are by far my most worn. I have gotten so much use out of these during all seasons and you can litterally wear anything with them. This particular style is called "charlie high rise skinny ankle jean" color danika. (shop here) Or at Nordstroms and Lord & Taylor 

Rag & Bone 

So I havent pulled the trigger on a pair of Rag & Bones yet but I have tried them on mulitple times and they really are a great pair of jeans. I'll link some of my favorites down at the bottom. (shop here) 

You can shop these at Nordstroms as well. 

Madewell 

  I have bought pants from Madewell but not jeans I have heard great things and the times I have tried them on they fit great and comfortably. I linked a few of my favorites above for you to look at. You can shop instores online or at nordstroms as well. (shop here)

Thank you so much for coming by and reading! I hope it helps get some ideas for a good pair of jeans!! If you have any questions at all please dm me on Instagram @transitandapparel or shoot me an email! 

xoxo, 

Ban

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page