top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Beachy Spring Break Must-Haves

It's almost my favorite time of the year... Spring break!!! Ahhhh I can't beleive it's time to be thinking about swimsuits, sandals, sunnies, and dresses. But I am here for it and living it up! So many cute suits out this year already and its only the beginning. I have put together a look book of my favorite peices of what I have been looking at getting and just some insporation for packing with stuff I already have. I am going to FL early March, the weather will be hit or miss but I am just happy to see palm trees and sea breeze. So excited to have some beachy content for ya'll as well. So that with that being said lets get started! 

Swimwear 

 (here)

 (here)

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dresses

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Accessories 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Beach Beauty 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Shoes 

Thanks for reading!!Come back soon! Counting down the days till the Beach!

xoxo, 

Ban

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page