top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Favorite Designer Dupes

Hey ya'll! It's Monday, Martin Luther King Day! I hope y’all get the day off to hang with your loved ones and look back at history and how far we have come! That being said, I’ve been sick for the last 6 days and not feeling myself but I’m getting better little by little. Thank. The. Lord! I've gotten mulitple questions on my purses that I have found on amazon that are dupes of high-end brands. So, I decded to write a little blog post of how I felt about the purchases and how long I've been using them. Overall, I have loved them they are so similar to the orginal styles and half the price its awesome. Especially for all my college girls out there or anyone that goes out and you know stuff gets dirty you don't feel as bad if something spills on it vs if it was a real bag. Most dupes that I have gotten are Chloe bags and I have been looking at some Gucci bags that are awesome as well. I'll be listing my favorites below with the links and then have some pics and the end that are ones that I own and have been carrying. 

Amazon Dupe Finds 

Crossbody 

Actlure Women genuine leather cross body purse (chain link) (Shop here).

Backpack 

Yoome Casual women's retro circular ring chain bag ( backpack or shoulder bag). (Shop here)

Some Gucci Dupes I'm looking at...

I have this phone case its one of my favs and it even has a card holder attatched! Shop at fickle monster.com or find them on instagram. 

Thanks for reading! Hope you found this helpful and you feel more comfortable buying one of these great dupes! Any questions or would like to see something else on the blog, please don’t hesitate to ask me! 

xoxox, Ban

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page