top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

T & A’s First Birthday!

I can't believe that today marks 1 year of blogging... I guess time really does fly when you're having fun! Boy what a year it has been, so many things have made this experience amazing yet very challenging, but I wouldn't trade it for the world. All the pros and cons that came up before I decided to create a blog a year ago have all gone away and as hard as it has been to get it started and really understand what I want to do I beleive as long as I enjoy what I'm doing thats all that really matters. Although, there is so much more growth to be done, I can't wait to see what 2019 has in store for Transit and Apparel and me. Its been a long time coming and we can only go up for here. I can wait to travel new places collab with different companies and maybe meet some of my favorite bloggers the possibilities are endless. 

Cheers to 1 year and a look back at some of my favorite shoots! I can't finish this post without giving a special shoutout to my photographer and bff. She always has given me constant support in this whole thing and I cannot thank her enough for all the hard work she has put in for me. Here is to you and your awesome skills girfriend, you will do great things. 

Happy 1st Birthday, Transit and Apparel!!! 

Now a look back at what all happend this year! 

Thanks for reading! Can't wait to see what 2019 has in store!! 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page