top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Gift Guide: The Besties

It's that time of year again!! Can you believe it?? Its one of my very favorite blog post I do ever year! I have split it up this year between besties and boys! I am starting out with my oh so favorite bestie gift guide for the holidays. You know them so well but you never can find that perfect gift to get them. Well you're in luck, because I've got the greatest gifts for your bestie this holiday season that you won't even think twice before you are done with your holiday shopping and you don't even have to wait around for all the deals. So lets get stared cause I have quite the list!!

It's the most Wonderful Time of the Year!

Monogram Acrylic coatsters

I've had these in my home for like 6 years and they are the cutest easy gift to give and girlfriend. They come in a whole bunch of different colors. I personally Have the color "blonde marble" (seen below) because its a natural color that goes with anything in the home. These currently run at $50 but buable bar always is giving out coupons for up to 20%. (shop here)

Barefoot Dreams Blanket

Honestly don't know a sole that would ever say no to the softest blanket EVER!!!!! This barefoot dreams blanket will forever change your life and you might even get yourself one when you are buying them as gifts becuase they are on a major deal right now at Nordstrom rack. This blanket normal goes for about $80-$100 dollars and right now you can get it for $49! Also avaliable in a few more colors and patterns. (shop here)

Nest Candles

Nest Candles have such good quality and unique classy style and last almost a life time. With so many different scents and sets it wll make your hoiday shopping easy and smell wonderful. If you're not into candles they also offer incents that are easy and can set in your home 24/7 (no flames). They range between $36-$50 depending on the size and scent you get and also where you get it. They are located a few different places. (shop here)

Quay Sunnies

If yall follow me at all on Instagram I am a big big fan of Quay (key) sunglasses. Like I am obsessed with them. They are a great company of sunnies and such good prices for what you would pay at sunglass hut for Ray Bans. Don't get me wrong I've bought my fair share of Ray bans but I love sunnies so so much and all the different styles I can't afford to buy all the styles at $180 a pop. So I when I found Quay I was in love!! They have so many different styles at $60 and lower. They hold sales during special occasions and holidays. I just ordered some for 20% off on Halloween. So if your bestie loves sunnies as much as me this is a great gift!! (shop here)

Ubran Decay Cherry Naked Pallete

Whether shes a makeup lover or not there isn't many girls that won't fall in love with this unique pallete.

Bauble Bar Earring set

Completely obsessed with this set of earrings. So many different styles and colors in this box she will fall in love with all the fun peices.(shop here)

PJ set

When in doubt pj set is always a wonderful gift that anything would love to have! Shop this look at Victoria Secret (shop here)

Target Slippers

Ya'll these are the softest slippers EVER!! Plus they are only $19.99. Such a perfect gift for the gal/ bestie in your life. (shop here)

Marble + Wood cutting board- World Market (shop here)

Thanks for reading! Hope this helps all your holiday shopping! Stay tuned for my man gift guide coming next week!

xoxox,

Ban

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page