top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

My Experience with Smile Brilliant

Attention all coffee, wine, and whitening stripe obsessors, this is for YOU!! I don't know about yall but I've always believed that you should treat your teeth like you treat everything else that you love. A smile is your best accessory and you can only show it off the right way with a beautiful white smile. I've always been known to brush my teeth 4 times a day because of my fear that I would have yellow teeth, that fear went away once I found Smile Brilliant!!! When Smile Brilliant first contacted me with their product I was a little skeptical at first. I always am a bit reluctant to use products that are more permanant like teeth whitening. After a thought-out research of reading reviews, I agreed to work with them and I haven't looked back since! It has been such a whirlwind journey because this is my first ever collab with a company, I wanted to show my audience the most authentic and transparent experience. I look forward to y'all coming along with me on my teeth whitening experience! I'm also so excited to be able to give away a whitening kit ($149 value) for my lucky followers. To enter click the link in my bio on Instagram. 

______________________________________________________________________________

First things First 

When you first purchase your Smile Brilliant Box it will look something like the picture below. You will receive three sets of impression paste, thorough and easy to understand directions plus pictures, as well as the plastic trays. You will send back the impressions you make back to Smile Brilliant.  Make sure your teeth are freshly brushed and floosed before making the impressions (to learn more about how to make correct impressions-follow Smile Brilliant on Instagram). Their videos definitely helped me a lot during the process of impressions. After you are done with both top and bottom impressions you will let them harden clean under cold water and place them in the package with the return label. Your custom-fitted trays will come in a week later. Then you will be ready to whiten!!!! YAY!! 

Whitening tips 

1. Give yourself about 40-50 mins before bed to do the whitening process 

2. Only brush your teeth before whitening (NO TOOTHPASTE) 

3. After about 40-50mins of whitening you may take the trays out and brush your teeth regularly

4. After brushing you will put the trays back in with the "desensitzing gel", this will help calm the gums down and hopefully not make your teeth as sensitive- but it is normal to feel sensitivty after whitening. (keep in for 15 mins)

5. After desensitzing you will spit and not brush at all,  you are ready for bed 

6. Repeat ever yother day or everyday. (personally I like to give my teeth a break so I do everyother day, also depending on the occasion I have coming up). 

*** Any questions fill free to dm me on Instagram or email me***

 Here are your go-to produts that you will be using during the whitening process!!​

____________________________________________________________________________

Final Product 

I'm so happy and pleased with the outcome of my teeth and I continue to use it as often as I need. My teeth are whiter and brighter then they have ever been before, and I am so grateful I was able to partner with such an amazing company. I hope Smile Brilliant can do the same for you too! To learn more about this product or have any questions click here and it will take you directly to their website where you can order your kit or to learn more about their products. 

<a

id="smilebrilliant_widget_article" ishidden="1" title="Tooth Whitening Gel">Tooth Whitening Gel</a>

<script src="//www.smilebrilliant.com/widget-article/transitandapparel" type="text/javascript"></script>

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page