top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

5 outfit ideas for Thanksgiving

Hello Hello! Fancy seeing you here... well since you're here you might as well stick around for a fabulous blog post about cute outfits for all Thanksgiving events! Yes, I said Thanksgving as in its already NOVEMBER.... I can't believe it. As of tonight the day I'm writing this there is only 8 fridays left until Christmas thats CRAZYNESS. This year has overall flown by I just can't believe its the holiday season already?? What can we do? The show must go on whether we are ready or not! That being said, lets move those Holloween costumes to the side and bring out some pumpkin pie and plaid skirts. I'm serving up some mean outfit ideas that will have your family talking about it all day. lol okay that might of been a tiny bit dramatic but I'm not kidding when I tell you you will be the best looking one there. (; Well I better get started before I have to do this for New Years eve... Ready.Set. GO!

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Mad for Plaid

Give me all the plaid this season because I just can't get enough whether its on a skirt, pants, blazer, or even shoes I want it all. I love this outfift for Thanksgiving because you can wear it so many ways short boots tall boots, jacket no jacket? Everything goes and it anyone can make it their own. I have it paired with a form fitting black bodysuit so it has a slimmer look but you could always pair it with a chunky black sweater. ****(shop skirt here) (shop bodsuit here) (shop booties here) ****

Fabulous Flares

Ya'll know I am a huge fan of flaire jeans. They are my fall staple and they make the best outfit for any occassion. I have paired these Express jeans with a cute textured front tie tank from Madewell. Perfect to layer with any coat leather or suede. The coat is my suede Blank NYC from the #Nsale. Of course I have it with my favorite "worth-the-splurge" item my Gucci belt in black its my most worn item in my closet for accesories. So worth it!! (shop here for jeans) (shop here for coat) (shop here for belt)

Fun Pop of color

These Madewell "burnt organge" pants make the perfect casual yet eligant and festive outfit to celebrate your turkey day anyway. I have paired mine with a causal knit Zara sweater that is so soft and cozy. To dress it up more and with the flare at an odd point I am wearing tan suede heels by Hinge snagged them at nordstrom rack.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Velvet Floral + Leather

(Click picture for link)

Over sized sweater + Hat

(Click picture for link)

Happy Thanksgiving to all! Thanks for stopping in and reading!

xoxo,

Ban

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page