top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Six Products to Maintain Clear Skin

Hello hello! Happy Monday everyone! Who's excited for the weekend?? Ummm.... ME!! I don't know about ya'll but this week has been rough. So I am in need of a weekend of relaxsation. What goes beter with relaxation than a good face mask. Taking care of my skin has been something I've been doing since middle school. I've always been pretty greatful with my skin but its defaintly not perfect. Keeping up with skin care and doing simple things like taking your makeup off at night can make a huge impact on your skin. That being said, the products that I use may or may not work good for you. This is just me showing up what I have found that works for me and what I love. I also love alot of other products realated to the companys. So lets get to it! (all products are linked) 

Make-up Remover- 

I'm a big believer in make-up remover wipes. They are so convenient, removes make-up fast, and comes in a little container! I have tried about all of them you could ever try and I have narrowed it down to the Aveeno Ultracalming wipes (in the picture) or the Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes (oil free). They're both great brands they I have been using for forever. And remember always take your make-up off at night, even if thats all you do. Your face will thank you tomorow, I promise! 

I get very dry in certain areas of my face expecially in the cooler tempetures. I love using this Laura mercier flawless skin oil to tap in my dry spots after I am done with my whole ski routine. It clears up flaky skin and brightens your face. I love it! 

Ultimate Recovery Mask: #1 (Rotate everyother time) 

Fasal cleanser: #2

resufacing cleanser:#3

Undereye cream: #4

Enzyme Mask-

If you are every having an overall bad day of breaking out and its just everywhere and you cant seem to contain it? Well this might be your solution... The Peter Thomas Roth Pumkin enzyme mask!!! Yes, I said PUMPKIN!!! In perfect time for fall this enzyme mask will clear up your skin so well of any little bumps or blemish you have!  

I hope you all enjoyed this blog! I encourage you to reach out to me if you have any questions about the products. I have been using them for years and they have worked for me but every skin type is different so I understand if some don't work for you. Thanks for reading!! 

Xoxox, 

Ban

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page