top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Favorite shower products

Good afternoon readers!! Hope everyone is having a fabulous week. It's finally starting to feel like fall around STL, and I am super excited about it. It was so hot last week it was ridiculous. Any who I've been trying to come up with some fun blog post for yall they are still in the works but I thought this was very informative one about what I use on a daily routine in the shower. I've gotten some new products in the last month and now they are in my daily routine because I love them so much and excited to tell yall about them. Its important to me to get my body moistuized during the colder months my skin gets terribly dry and bumpy. Keeping an exfoliant in my shower at all times is a must. As well as good shampoos and yes I mean more than one because who actually uses just one shampoo now days? I usually keep two different prodcuts of shampoo and conditioner in my shower. All blondes will understand this because we use purple shampoo to keep our color on point lol and just keep the color looking natural and then we use a regular shampoo for any particular need you are also needing like dry/damaged hair, volume, or growth. Lastly, a good razor is a must. The razor I use is so smooth and works well on any skin types (to be honest I think its for men, but oh well thats not stopping me).

Body: Wash & Exfoliant

Olay whip are a new product that has been out for just a little bit and I love it. I have been using it in the shower for a few weeks and its very nurishing to the skin and makes it smell very good. Also washes off very easy and fast so when your're in a hurry. Tree Hut sugar scrub is the best of the best they have bigger grandlers then most scrubs which really helps get your skin feeling and look smoother than ever and of course they have a bunch of great sense. For these products I picked up the Birch water & Lavendar and for the scrub I have the Moroccan Rose both beautiful sense.

Hair: Shampoo & Conditioner

These are all three major hair products that I live by. The first one is for blondies and it keeps out the brass and keeps are blonde looking good. Note** that you don't want to use purplse shampoo everyday cause it can be strong for your hair so I go back and forth with that and the middle one. The middle is a great brand it's a bit more pricer but its very good and they have all kinds of ones for your own hair needs, these one always sustains a good blonde colors but it isnt a purple base shampoo so you can use it more. Lastly from the first these two are the same brand but just a normal standard shampoo and conditioner. One thing I have done in the past if they store has them avaliable is buying travel size of the products you want to try hair products is a big gamble with buy and if you dont like it your stuck. So instead of getting a full size go smaller and test it out to see if its good for your first. Especially if its a pricer shampoo.

Skin: Razor

Harry's Razor have made a huge impact of the razor world. I see them everywhere now when I used to just see them at Target and I dont blame them they are a great razor. My skin get get very iritated with cheap razors and this one is smooth a forms to all legs and armpits. Plus the blades are extra good so you don't have to go over the same spot over and over again. The first set you get, you also will get a extra blades.

Thanks for reading!!

xoxo, Ban

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page