top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Back to School Haul Fall 2018

Its that time of year again.....I can't believe that summer is slowly coming to an end. This year has flew by I just don't even know what to do. But I always have a love for new school supplies and new school outfits so I can't be too bad to go shopping. (; Although I dress pretty casual during the school days I always love some good basics for now and for a transition into fall. So this post will just be a good combonation of my favorite go-to things for school and the cutest attire for school as well. This stuff is targetted to college girls and or some High schoolers. Hope you enjoy my picks and I have hopfully picked a good combo of reasonably priced things and so high-end basics for everyones liking.

Books & Supplies-

Obvisouly with a new school year you have to have a new planner!! I love to stay organized with a planner, also a cork board to pin stuff infront of your desk is always a great acessory as well.

Shoes-

Tennis shoes are my go-to shoes for class. I walk to class every day so they are the most comfortable for every season! Nike has always been my #1 but don't let the others fool you New Balance & Addidas are good too.

1-Nike free

Nike Epic React (4 colors & Styles)

Clothes-

Comfy is key! I live in leggings weither its warm or cold its my go-to attire for everyday class.

Aligan pant II (my person favorites, and theyre less tight then normal leggings perfect for all day)

Joes Jeans are my favorite and I have never had a pair I didn't love. These are the The Wasteland skinny and perfect for everyday or a night on the town with a pair of cute heels.

The Charlie skinny. This unique pair of Joes are little different then your average pair of denim. With the stitch detailing in the front it makes your legs longers and the slit makes it even easier to wear with taller booties. So cute!

Thanks for reading!!

xoxo,

Ban

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page