top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Daily Skin Care & Make-up routine

Hey Hey happy Thursday!! Skin care is something I think about a lot and I really try my best to take care of my skin and it can get quite expensive but I think its worth it in the long run. My 70 year old self will think me later! I'm also in love with make up and I'm definitely no pro by any means but I do love the little short and quick routine that I do that would be perfect for anyones schedule. Plus most of my products are afordable minus two or three items but they are MUST HAVES and well worth the $$$. So lets. get. started.

First- Make-up removal and face wash

Taking your makeup off is very important. In the past year I've used the wipes and I am sold on them. Its so easy to take off your make up and it is good for your skin. After I wash my face with a gentle cleaner by Kate Somerville

Second

Twice a week I will use a scrub or mask to deep cleans my face. To clean up my skin of any acne or dry skin. These two are my favorites. One is the pumkin enzyme mask by Peter Thomas Roth. The other is a gentel exfolikate by Kate Somerville. Both are very good I would say the enzyme mask is much stronger and more of a mask and the Kate Somerville one is a scrub.

Third

Lastly I apply my favorite moisturizer by First Aide and nighttime sleep lip mask by LANEIGE to keep my lips smooth.

Face- Foundation

Primer: Nars

Foundation: Gorgeo Armani (brush: IT Cosmetics)

Powder: WONDER (Brush: Target)

Conceler: Tarte (Shape Tape) (Beauty blender)

Blush: Nars (sex Apeal)

Highlighter: Charolette Tilbury (filmstar)

*** Shop: Ulta & Sephora***

Eyes

Brows: Laura Mercier (brush: IT Cosmetics)

Eyeshadow: Urban Decay Beached

Mascara: LancômeMonsieur Big Mascara

Bronzer: Hoola Bronzer By Benefit

Lips

Best Lip kit hands down. Charolette tilbury the "Pretty Pink Lipstick Set" (in the #Nsale $60)

Thanks!

xoxo,

Ban

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page