top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Favorite Summer Trends: American Eagle

Hey hey happy Monday!!! Hope it is as great as a Monday can be. At least its a short week with the Holiday right around the corner. As many are going on vacations or going to fun summer events I have been on a shopping high and I have found my top favorite trends of the summer that I wanted to share with you! So, lets get started!! This haul of summer trendy items are from American Eagle. I've always been such a fan of AE they have the cutest Boho outfits and prints with very good prices. My last trip in I stocked up on tops and swim. Aerie swim has gotten so good in the past two years, so pumped to show you guys!!

* underlined names are linked*

Swim swim and more swim: I live by the pool in the summer you could just call me a fish. For real though I love the beach, pool anything to be in the sun. I just recently have gotten into one peice swimsuits I use to HATE them but they have gotten so cute I can resist. This white one is giving me all the pool vibes because it works as a cute body suit or swim suit. Love putting a swim suit with a cute pair of jean shorts as well. 

* Shoes: Birkenstocks

Date night, girls night out, or casual wedding. You can dress a two peice set up or down whichever way you would like. I love this one!! It's the most comfest thing I've ever had one like even more comfy then sweats or a close running. Reguardless it looks great on and so comfy for any occasion. 

Love a good fun top for everyday or night. Just a good staple good top that you can dress up to down. You can also never say no in the summer to blue and white stripes and the ruffles!!! I mean come on... Obsessed!! Also exciting news about the matching sets from AE they all are seperate so if you wanted to get the top and not the pants you totoally can!! 

* shoes: Marc Fisher*

Thanks for stopping by! See you soon!

Xoxo, 

Ban 

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page