top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Favorite Summer Beauty Products

It’s officially summer vacation!!!! Although the older you get the more summer becomes just a couple months out of the year where it’s overly hot and you are stuck in an office trying to figure out where your going to get tan before your beach vacation with your family. But really it’s one of my favorite parts of the year. The smell of freshly cut grass in the morning, flowers blooming and the sun shinning bright it’s a happy season. During the summer if I’m not at work you can catch me poolside. I’m blessed to have a pool in my backyard so I spend a lot of funmy time out there. When I can. I also go on a few vacation s during the summer to visit family or just to relax. I’m going to be showing you my favorite summer beauty products for summer. 

My summer essentials beauty products:

(In order of the pictures) 

1. Peter Thomas Roth-enzyme mask (Sephora)

2. Benefit- hoola bronzer (Ulta) 

3. Kate Somerville- Tan towels (Utla)

3. Kate Somerville-exfoliating facial scrub (katesomerville)

4. Urban Decay- beached collection eyeshadow palette (Ulta) 

5. St.Tropez-facial tanning lotion (Sephora)

6. Sun bum-UV-hair protectant (Target)

7. MY FAVORITE OF ALL TIME FOUNDATION!!! By Giorgio Armani 🙌🏼🙌🏼 (Nordstrom’s) 

8. Tarte-concealer 

9. Lancôme- mascara 

10. Kopari- Body & hair oil 

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page