top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

What's in my bag?

Happy Thursday!! I'm just finishing up finials and getting ready for SUMMER!! Who's soon excited for summer I am so ready for a break its crazy. Although this smester has gone by pretty fast. My besties that are abroad in (SLU Madrid) come home Saturday and I am so pumped cant wait to see there beautiful face. In other news I have always wanted to do a "What's in my bag" because I'm a BIG purse person. I think if you asked any of my friends I am always the one that has a purse when we go out (noshame). I love love pursess and feel that there is one for every outfit (now I don't actually switch my purse that much) but I do love a good purse. Purses to me are like one thing that you can splurge on and have it forever. So I will be listing my favortie bags I go back and forth on carrying and then will should you what I put in them. Let's get started!

(p.s. underlined words have the link to the products)

Everyday Purse: Louis Vutton (Montaige MM)

( I got this for my 21st Brithday trust me I dont just go out and buy LV's on a random day they're defaintly an investment. This is a great functional bag that holds just about anything. It has easy access but still cover the important goods. The strap is one of my favorite parts because it is jsut a perfect legnth for me and its thick like a gutair strap so very comfortable on the shoulders.

Go-to:

- Wallet/ card holder- Louis vuitton

- Sunglassses/ case- Ray-Ban

- Advil

- lips (chaptstick, gloss, and matte

Chapstick: Vaseline

- extra phone charger (because its 2018 and my phone dies)

- gum or mints

- extra earphones

-Roller ball purfume- Gucci

Going out Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (Avery cross body- color almond)

Crossbodies are one of my all time favs and to be honest during the school year and busy times I do love a cross body for conviences but mostly I like carrying them to sporting events, out on the town, or date nights. They are conveinent and don't take up too much room. Plus when you are going out you shouldnt need to carry about a bunch of stuff.

-Wallet

-advil

-lips

-gum

Products below:

Thanks for reading!!

Xoxo,

Ban

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page