top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Top 5 Places to visit in New York City

Hey y’all! So as many of you know one of my favorite things to do is travel and I like to travel as often as possible. Weither it’s a short weekend trip somewhere or a week in tropical paradise I love the experience of a new place. So has you can tell by the title one of my favorite places to visit is New York City. I’ve been going for a couple years now and the beauty of New York is that you could go 20 different times and you could do something different everytime. So, I’ve narrowed down my 5 favorite spots from food to photoagraphy they are all big hits!


What's more American than a good ole cheese burger, fires and the most delicious out of this world milkshake with a whole peice of cake on top. Yes, I said a whole peice of cake!! Now that's my kind of meal. Located in SoHo.














The best authentic Mexican food in the heart of Columbus ave. Where the view is great and the margs are even better. Homeade gaucamole made at your table, you will never be disapointed when you visit this delightful place.


I can't seem to get away from Burgers and fries when I visit NYC. JG Melons is one of a kind. You would never expect this delicous place from outside until you walk inide with a small quant atmostphere burger joint its great time for everyone. But make sure you bring cash because they are a CASH ONLY restraunts. Which makes them even more homie and unique. Go visit they're website for more details.













4. Booklyn Bridge

It only took me five trips to visit NYC before I went to the brooklyn Bridge but, I finally did it and its really a cool place to take pictures and explore. On your way up the bridge they have vendors with homade paitinings and other unique gifts. I was lucky enough to go on a nice sunny day which was nice considering it was early March when I went, deftainly a must to visit at least once in NYC.



Coat: Free People








I mean im only human isn't half the part of going to NYC is to shop? Or am I doing it wrong? Well oh well... I can't stop myself. The shoping is just way too good! But one of my speical stores that I'm always most excited to go in is Henry Bendel. I don't have a Henry in my home town so its always a speical treat to go in there as one of our first stores! And when I'm not in NYC I frequently check the websites they always have sales and special discounts.


Thanks for reading! Hope this is helpful for your insprired New York City trip or for your next one.

Xoxo,

Ban

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page