top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

20 Things I want to work on in 2020

Happy New Year everyone! Can you believe that it is 2020... I am still wrapping my head around it, but I am very excited for a new year and new start. I really going to focus on health and relationships in 2020. I feel that 2020 could be a great year and I am very optimistic about it. I am usually horrible about new years "resolutions" but, I wanted to change it up this year and really focus on some major goals I would like to accomplish. I have put together 20 things that I want to work on, focus on, start doing and continue doing in 2020. Without further ado let's get started....






One

Be more present and spend less time on socials


Two

Spend money more wisely... SAVE MORE!


Three

Find a good work out class


Four

Send hand written notes


Five

Don't waste time with people that don't care about you


Six

Increase my following on instagram and work on more brand collaborations


Seven

Meet new people


Eight

Eat healthier and on more of schedule (no late night snacking)


Nine

Travel more often (spontaneous or planned)


Ten

Go on more family trips and girls trips


Eleven

Drink more water (Duh)


Twelve

Find a job after graduation


Thirteen

Ditch bad a bad habit every month


Fourteen

Give back and volunteer


Fifteen

Find new hobbies


Sixteen

Learn to look at the positive in any situation


Seventeen

Stop caring what others think of you


Eighteen

Create a bedtime routine and stick to it


Nineteen

Cook more


Twenty

Live more simply and consume less


 


Cheers to 2020!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page