top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Spring Fever


As winter slowly slowly comes to an end we look ahead at Spring!!! I'm so excited for spring and the new trends happening in the spring. That being said I love a good staple outfit for everyday, casual dinner, or a day-date. I've always been want to dress up and I see no shame in that. I love all my clothes and although I'm a college student my motto is "look good feel good". I believe in that 100%. That being said one of my favorite looks this season is a this cute pastel blue Free People top paired with cropped distressed Joe's Jeans (perfect for spring) and then to finish it off (not shown) a pair of nude short slip on heels from DSW. Shoes: https://www.dsw.com/en/us/product/vince-camuto-levey-sandal

I have a major obsession with cute good sunnies. I've always been a Ray Bans girl and I still am but, thse Quay sunglasses are everything I got two pair in two different styles and they were the perfect touch to my spring oufits. All links are to Dillards (My sunnies are sold out but I linked another pair I have)

XOXO, Ban

17 views0 comments
bottom of page