top of page
Writer's pictureBanning Cvengros

Favorite ULTA products

Hey y'all so I'm obsessed with skin care and make up and one of my favorite spots to go to is Ulta. They have some really amazing products for a decent price. Plus they have hair care and drug store makeup as well. I got a few of my go-to products today, but then I'm also trying out some new ones. My favorite tip for shopping make up products is to get the travel size to make sure you like it and then go back for the full sized later! 

These are some of the new products I'm excited to try out. 

Eye concealer color (fair) by: Naked 

Triple Sec texturizing hair spray by: Drybar 

Hoola contouring bronzer by : Benefit 

High brow pencil in color (neautral) by: Benefit 

Kopari coconut body moistureizer 

Links: 

These are some of my favorites that I was just restocking for myself. 

Mario Badescu skin care is amazing, and this cream to put on little blemishes right before bed they will be gone the next day. It's A god sent! 

Urban decay is well known for there eye shadow primer and I'm in love with there setting spray it keep the oil off and your making up on through out the day. 

And of course Benefits "Gimme Brow" is fantastic, I've never been too serious about my eyebrows till about a year ago and this is a good way to darken them if they are naturally too light without going to out of the box.  

                     XOXO, Ban 

24 views0 comments
bottom of page